Calendar of Mexico’s Festivals & National Holidays

articles Living, Working, Retiring LWR Index Pages

Mexico’s Festivals & National Holidays

** Mandatory Paid Holiday    Red = National Holiday   GREEN = Religious

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Jan 1

Jan 1

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Jan 4

Monday, January 6, 2020

Jan 6

Jan 6

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Jan 8

Friday, January 10, 2020

Jan 10

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Jan 11

Jan 11

Friday, January 17, 2020

Jan 17

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Jan 18

Monday, January 20, 2020

Jan 20

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Feb 2

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Feb 4

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Feb 5

Feb 5

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Feb 8

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Feb 9

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Feb 11

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Feb 12

Friday, February 14, 2020

Feb 14

Feb 14

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Feb 16

Friday, February 21, 2020

Feb 21

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Feb 22

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Feb 23

Monday, February 24, 2020

Feb 24

Feb 24

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Feb 25

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Mar 1

Monday, March 2, 2020

Mar 2

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Mar 3

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Mar 8

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Mar 11

Mar 11

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Mar 12

Friday, March 13, 2020

Mar 13

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Mar 17

Unavailable

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Mar 18

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Mar 19

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Mar 21

Mar 21

Monday, March 23, 2020

Mar 23

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Mar 25

Friday, April 3, 2020

Apr 3

Friday, April 10, 2020

Apr 10

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Apr 12

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Apr 15

Apr 15

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Apr 18

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Apr 25

Apr 25

Monday, April 27, 2020

Apr 27

Apr 27

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Apr 28

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Apr 29

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Apr 30

Friday, May 1, 2020

May 1

May 1

May 1

Saturday, May 2, 2020

May 2

Sunday, May 3, 2020

May 3

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

May 5

May 5

Sunday, May 10, 2020

May 10

May 10

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

May 13

Friday, May 15, 2020

May 15

May 15

May 15

Monday, May 18, 2020

May 18

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

May 20

Friday, May 22, 2020

May 22

Monday, June 1, 2020

Jun 1

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Jun 6

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Jun 13

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Jun 18

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Jun 20

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Jun 23

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Jun 24

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Jun 27

Monday, June 29, 2020

Jun 29

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Jun 30

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Jul 1

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Jul 4

Jul 4

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Jul 11

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Jul 15

Jul 15

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Jul 16

Friday, July 17, 2020

Jul 17

Jul 17

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Jul 24Día de tequila (Tequila Day)

Jul 25

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Jul 29

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Jul 30

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Aug 8

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Aug 13

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Aug 15

Aug 15

Aug 15

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Aug 23

Friday, August 28, 2020

Aug 28

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Aug 29

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Sep 1

Sep 1

Friday, September 4, 2020

Sep 4

Monday, September 7, 2020

Sep 7

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Sep 8

Sep 8

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Sep 10

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sep 13

Monday, September 14, 2020

Sep 14

Sep 14

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Sep 15

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Sep 16

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Sep 22

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Sep 24

Sep 24

Friday, September 25, 2020

Sep 25

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sep 26

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sep 27

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Sep 29

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Sep 30

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Oct 1

Oct 1

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Oct 4

Monday, October 5, 2020

Oct 5

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Oct 7

Oct 7

Monday, October 12, 2020

Oct 12

Oct 12

Friday, October 30, 2020

Oct 30

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Nov 1

Nov 1

Monday, November 2, 2020

Nov 2

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Nov 10

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Nov 11

Nov 11

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Nov 12

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Nov 17

Friday, November 20, 2020

Nov 20

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Nov 24

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Nov 28

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Nov 29

Monday, November 30, 2020

Nov 30

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Dec 1

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Dec 3

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Dec 6

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Dec 8

Dec 8

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Dec 10

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Dec 12

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Dec 15

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Dec 16

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Dec 20

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Dec 23

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Dec 24

Friday, December 25, 2020

Dec 25

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Dec 31

Share This:
Tagged

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *